Interaction

Member College Profiles for CCTECC

The specific requirements for the overseas student teaching experience are set by each of the colleges and not by Interaction International.   

Anderson University
Contact:  Michael Tatom 
1100 E. 5th Street, Anderson, IN 46012
Phone:  (765) 641-4054      
Fax: (765) 641-3084
E-mail: mwtatom@anderson.edu

Asbury University
Contact: David Riel
1 Macklem Drive, Wilmore, KY 40390
Phone:  (419) 852-9955
E-mail: david.riel@asbury.edu

Bethel College (Indiana)
Contact: Michelle Fish
1001 Bethel Circle, Mishawaka, IN 46545
Phone:  (574) 807-7115
E-mail: michelle.fish@bethelcollege.edu

Biola University
Contacts: Kimberly Van Lant, Dennis Eastman, Carolyn Bishop 
13800 Biola Ave., LaMirada, CA 90639
Phone:  (562) 944-0351 ext. 3003
Fax:  (562) 906-4563
E-mail:  kimberly.a.vanlant@biola.edudennis.eastman@biola.educarolyn.bishop@biola.edu

Cairn University
Contact: Judy Severns
200 Manor Avenue, Langhorne, PA 19047
Phone:  (215) 702-4281
Fax:  (215) 702-4848
E-mail:  jseverns@cairn.edu

Cedarville University
Contact: Dr. Brenda McKay
251 N. Main Street, Cedarville, OH 45314    
Phone: (937) 766-7780 ext. 4497    
Fax: (937) 766-7769     
E-mail:  mackayb@cedarville.edu

Cornerstone University
Contact: Kristin Rich    
1001 E. Beltline, NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525    
Phone: (616) 254-1638     
Fax: (616) 222-1537
E-mail:  kristin.rich@cornerstone.edu

Emmaus Bible College
Contact: Amy Rush
2570 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52001   
Phone:  (563) 588-8000
E-mail:  arush@emmaus.edu            

Geneva College
Contact: Karen Schmalz
3200 College Ave., Beaver Falls, PA 15010-3599
Phone: (724) 846-5100
Fax:  (724) 846-6855
E-mail:  kschmalz@geneva.edu

George Fox University
Contact: Eloise Hockett
414 N. Meridian St., Newberg, OR 97132
Phone: (503) 538-8383
E-mail:  ehockett@georgefox.edu

Gordon College
Contact: Priscilla Nelson
255 Grapevine Road, Wenham, MA 01984
Phone: (978) 867-4359
E-mail:  priscilla.nelson@gordon.edu

Grand Canyon University
Contact: Deborah Rickey
3300 West Camelback Road, Phoenix, AZ 85017
Phone: (855) 428-5673
E-mail:  deborah.rickey@gcu.edu

Hope College
Contact: Nancy Cook
PO Box 9000, Holland, MI 49422
Phone: (616) 395-7000
E-mail:  ncook@hope.edu

Houghton College
Contact: Martin Coates
One Willard Ave., Houghton, NY 14744
Phone: (585) 567-9675
Fax: (585) 567-9305
E-mail:  martin.coates@houghton.edu

Lipscomb University
Contact: Dr. Junior High
1 University Park Drive, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: (888) 716-9199
E-mail:  junior.high@lipscomb.edu

Malone University
Contact: Donna Bishop
2600 Cleveland Avenue NW, Canton OH 44709
Phone: 330-471-8100
E-mail:  dbishop@malone.edu

Messiah College
Contact: Jennifer Fisler
1 College Ave., Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Phone: 717-691-6031
E-mail:  jfisler@messiah.edu

Mt. Vernon Nazarene University
Contact: Sabina Anderson
800 Martinsburg Road, Mt. Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: (740) 397-9000 ext. 3447
E-mail:  sabina.anderson@mvnu.edu

Northwestern College (Iowa)
Contact: Derek Brower
101 7th Street SW, Orange City, Iowa 51041
Phone: (712) 707-7000
E-mail: 
dbrower@nwciowa.edu

Northwestern College (Minnesota)
Contact: Ronald Ginn
3003 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN 55113
Phone: (651) 631-5341
E-mail:  raginn@unwsp.edu 

Spring Arbor University
Contact: Dr. John Williams
106 Main St., Spring Arbor, MI 49283
Phone:  (517) 750-6631
Fax:  (517) 750-6629
E-mail:  johnw@arbor.edu

Taylor University
Contact: Ben Hotmire
236 W. Reade Ave., Upland, IN 46989
Phone: (765) 998-5145
Fax: (765) 998-4313
Email: bnhotmire@taylor.edu

Toccoa Falls College
Contact: Caitlyn Thompson
Toccoa Falls, GA 30598
Phone:  (706) 886-6831
Fax: (706) 282-6020
E-mail:  cthompson@tfc.edu

Union University
Contact: Melessia Mathis
1050 Union University Dr., Jackson, TN 38305
Phone:  (731) 661-5383
Fax: (731) 661-5063
E-mail:  mmathis@uu.edu

University of Northwestern (Minnesota)
Contact: Ronald Ginn
3003 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN 55113
Phone: (651) 286-7459
E-mail:  raginn@unwsp.edu

Wheaton College
Contact: Dr. Paul Egeland
501 College Ave., Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: (630) 752-5765
Fax: (630) 752-5555
E-mail:  paul.c.egeland@wheaton.edu