Interaction

Overseas Schools Used for Placement                                                                         

Schools are grouped by continent.  These are schools we have used in the past, but their availability changes from year-to-year.  Many of these schools are not accredited, so if your college requires accreditation, we will not be able to place you at those schools.

Africa and the Middle East

American Int'l School of Yaounde (Cameroon) www.asoy.org

Amicitia American School (Morocco) www.americanschoolfes.com

Anglican International School (Israel) www.aisj.co.il

Bingham Academy (Ethiopia) www.binghamacademy.net

Carrington Heights Primary School (South Africa)
www.oerafrica.org/FTPFolder/guyana/CCTI%20CD/CCTI%20CD/webs/carrington

Chesterhouse School (South Africa)
showme.co.za/cape-town/lifestyle/chesterhouse-international-school

Christian Academy of (Mozambique) camblog2012.blogspot.com

Dakar Academy (Senegal) www.dakar-academy.org

George Washington Academy (Morocco) www.gwa.ac.ma

Grace College (South Africa) www.gracecollege.co.za

Haven of Peace Academy (Tanzania) www.hopac.sc.tz

Heritage International School (Uganda) www.heritage.co.ug

Hillcrest International School (Nigeria) www.hillcrestschool.net

International Community School of Addis Ababa (Ethiopia) www.icsaddis.org

International School of Dakar (Senegal) www.isdakar.org

International School Moshi - Arusha (Tanzania) www.ismoshi.org

King's School West Rand (South Africa) www.kswr.org.za

Oasis International School (Turkey) oisankara.org

Rain Forest International School (Cameroon) www.rfis.org

Rift Valley Academy (Kenya) www.rva.org  

Rosslyn Academy (Kenya) www.rosslynacademy.com

Sahel Academy (Niger) sahelacademy.com/2.0

Sea Point Primary School (South Africa) www.seapointprimary.com

Tlokweng Dayspring School (Botswana) dayspringschool.com

Whitman Academy (Jordan) whitmanacademy.org


Asia Pacific

American School of Bombay (India) www.asbindia.org

Annesley College (Australia) www.annesley.sa.edu.au

Belgrave Heights Christian School (Australia) www.bhcs.vic.edu.au

Bethlehem College (New Zealand) www.beth.school.nz

Brindabella Christian College (Australia) www.bcc.act.edu.au

Burdekin Christian College (Australia) www.burdekincc.qld.edu.au

Canadian International School (India) www.canadianinternationalschool.com

Chiang Mai International School (Thailand) www.cmis.ac.th

Chiang Rai Christian International School (Thailand) crics.asia

Christian Academy in Japan caj.or.jp

Cuatro Christian School (Philippines) www.ccs.edu.ph

Dalat School (Malaysia) www.dalat.org

Donvale Christian College (Australia) www.donvale.vic.edu.au

Excellere College (New Zealand) www.excellerecollege.school.nz

Faith Academy (Philippines) www.faith.edu.ph

Faith International Christian School of Davao (Philippines) www.faith.edu.ph 

Grace International School (Thailand) www.gisthailand.org

Gyeonggi Suwon International School (South Korea) gsis.sc.kr

Hamilton Christian School (New Zealand) www.hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Handong International School (Korea) his.sc.kr

Heathdale Christian College (Australia) www.heathdale.vic.edu.au

Hebron Christian College (New Zealand) www.hebron.ac.nz

Hebron School (India) www.hebron-school.org  

Hillcrest International School (Indonesia) www.hismk.org

Hillview Christian School (New Zealand) www.hillview.school.nz

International Academy of Beijing (China) www.biss.com.cn

International Christian School of Hong Kong www.ics.edu.hk

International Christian School of Pyongtaek (Korea) www.icsptk.org

International Community School (Singapore) www.ics.edu.sg

International Community School (Thailand) www.icsbangkok.com

International School of Hyderabad (India) www.ishyd.org

Kathmandu International Study Center (Nepal) www.kisc.edu.np

Kilmore International School (Australia) www.kilmore.vic.edu.au

Kings Christian College (Australia) www.kingscollege.qld.edu.au

Kodaikanal International School (India) www.kis.in

Kunming International Academy (China) www.kia-china.org

Kyoto International University Academy (Japan) www.kyotoiu.ac.jp/en

Logos International School (Cambodia) www.logoscambodia.org

Maranatha Christian School (Australia) www.maranatha.vic.edu.au

Metro Delhi International School (India) www.mdis.net

Middleton Grange School (New Zealand) www.middleton.school.nz

Morrison Academy (Taiwan) www.mca.org.tw

Mountainview International Christian School (Indonesia - formerly CJIMS) www.mountainviewics.org

Murree Christian School (Pakistan) www.mcs.org.pk

Numonohi Christian Academy (Papua New Guinea) www.ncapng.org

Okinawa Christian School (Japan) ocsi.org

Pacific Coast Christian School (Australia) www.pacificcoast.nsw.edu.au/

Qingdao International School (China) isqchina.com

Saigon South International School (Vietnam) www.ssis.edu.vn

St. Phillips Christian College (Australia) www.spcc.nsw.edu.au

Seabrook Primary School (Australia) www.seabrook.vic.edu.au

Seoul Foreign School (Korea) www.seoulforeign.org

Shenyang International School (China) syischina.com

Singapore American School www.sas.edu.sg

Stathalbyn Christian College (Australia) scc.wa.edu.au

Taejon Christian International School (Korea) www.tcis.or.kr

Tianjin International School (China) www.tiseagles.com

Uijongbu International Christian School (Korea) www.icsu.asia

Ukarumpa International School (Papua New Guinea) ukarumpainternationalschool.org/

Wagga Wagga Christian College (Australia) www.waggachristian.nsw.edu.au

Wesley International School (Indonesia) www.wesleyinterschool.org

Woodstock School (India) www.woodstock.ac.in

Wuhan Yangtze International School (China) wyischina.com
 


Europe

American Christian International Academy (Portugal) www.icsc.pt

American Community School (Greece) www.acs.gr

American International School of Zagreb (Croatia) www.aisz.hr

American School of Las Palmas (Spain) www.aslp.org

American School of Warsaw (Poland) www.asw.waw.pl

Antwerp International School (Belgium) www.ais-antwerp.be

Black Forest Academy (Germany) www.bfacademy.com

Bucharest Christian School (Romania) www.bcaromania.org

Campion School (Greece) www.campion.edu.gr

Carlucci American International School (Portugal) www.caislisbon.org

Christian International School of Prague (Czech Republic) www.cisprague.org

Danube International School (Austria) www.danubeschool.at

Evangelical Christian Academy (Spain) www.ecaspain.com

Glyfada Christian Academy (Greece) www.gca.gr

Greater Grace International School (Hungary) www.ggis.hu

Hinkson Christian Academy (Russia) www.hinkson.ru

International Academy of St. Petersburg (Russia) myiasp.com/

International Christian School of Budapest (Hungary) www.icsbudapest.org

International Christian School of Vienna (Austria) www.viennachristianschool.org

International School of Berne (Switzerland) www.isberne.ch

International School of Brussels (Belgium) www.isb.be

International School of Como (Italy) www.ibo.org/en/school

International School of Iceland www.internationalschool.is

International School of Ljublijana (Slovenia) www.qsi.org/slovenia/sln

International School of Trieste (Italy) www.istrieste.org

International School of Lausanne (Switzerland) www.isl.ch

International School of Prague (Czech Republic) www.isp.cz

Kiev Christian Academy (Ukraine) kca.org.ua

Marymount International School (France) www.marymount.fr

QSI International School of Bratislava (Slovakia) www.qsi.org/slovakia/svk

St. John's International School (Belgium) www.stjohns.be

St. Lawrence College (Greece) www.slc.gr

St. Paul's British Primary School (Belgium) www.stpaulsbps.com


Latin America and the Caribbean

Academia Los Pinares (Honduras) www.pinares.org

Alliance Academy (Ecuador) www.alliance.k12.ec

American School Foundation of Guadalajara (Mexico) www.asfg.mx

American School Foundation of Mexico City (Mexico) www.asf.edu.mx

Ascunsion Christian Academy (Paraguay) www.aca.edu.py

Ashton School (Dominican Republic) www.dominicanrepublic.com/ashtonschool

Carachipampa Christian School (Bolivia) www.carachipampa.org

Christian Academy of Guatemala www.christacadguate.org

Christian Missionary School (Argentina) www.facebook.com/CMSARGENTINA

Country Day School (San Jose, Costa Rica) www.cds.ed.cr

Crossroads Christian Academy (Panama) www.ccapanama.org

Decroly Americano (Guatemala) www.decrolyamericano.com

Doulos Discovery School (Dominican Republic) www.doulosdiscovery.org

El Camino Academy (Colombia) www.elcaminoacademy.com

International School (Honduras) internationalschool.hn

International Christian School of Costa Rica www.icscostarica.org

International School of Sosua (Dominican Republic) www.issosua.com

Jarabacoa Christian School (Dominican Republic) jcs.com.do

King's Christian School (Dominican Republic) kcs.edu.do

La Molina Christian School (Peru) lmcs.pe

Lincoln School (Mexico) lincolnschool.edu.mx/english/contact

Mazapan School (Honduras) mazapanschool.org

New Wave School (Brazil) newwaveschool.com.br

Nicaragua Christian Academy www.wesleyanacademy.info

Pan American Christian Academy (Brazil) www.paca.com.br

Santa Cruz Christian Learning Center (Bolivia) www.scclc.org

Santiago Christian School (Dominican Republic) www.scs.edu.do

Sojourn Academy (Costa Rica) www.thespanishinstitute.com/sa/indexsa.html

Victorious Nazarene School (Belize) http://www.vns.primary.edu.bz

Wesleyan Academy (Puerto Rico) www.wesleyanacademy.info


United States

Christian Liberty School (Hawaii) clahawaii.org

Sun Valley Indian School (Arizona) nativeamericanchristianacademy.org